Sturdy doors & cheeky parisians

SONY DSC

I took this photo at the weekend in the marais.  It was funny because I had to have a few attempts as it was on a busy street and as I was looking through my viewfinder, people kept walking infront of the doorway, waving or sticking their tongues out at the camera. I kept looking up & trying to catch them in the act (not to be menacing but just to smile & show them I found it funny too) but they carried on walking and instantly went back to their poker faces, as if to say “It wasnt me trying to ruin your photo, mademoiselle!”

Speaking of jokers, I’m not sure if this door knocker dude that I stumbled upon is also being goofy or slowly having his brains eaten away by all those snakes….?

pic4

Leave a Reply

